Women’s Volleyball

Get Tickets

2017 Prices

  Season Single Game *Olympic Sport Punch Cards (# of punches listed below)
open GA age 6+
  Reserved Open Reserved Open 10 20 40
Public $45   $7 $6 $50 $90 $160
Child/Student, Senior, BYU Fac/Staff $36   $7 $6    

 

University/College Student $36 ROC Pass $7 $6      
Courtside $150   $9        
Family (limit of 8)   $110   $20      
Teams (w/ roster, limit: 25,)       $25      
Youth Groups & Wards (limit 25)       $25      

*Punch cards serve as admission into the following events: women’s sports–basketball, gymnastics, soccer, softball and volleyball; men’s sports–baseball and volleyball. One punch is good for one person per event. Each card is good for regular season, home play and expires at the end of the designated year (no post-season play). Unused punches are not transferable to subsequent seasons.  Punch cards may be purchased at Marriott Center Ticket Office, Harris Fine Arts Ticket Office or any Olympic sport event.

Season

Season tickets will be available for purchase in summer 2018.  Please check back later for more information. Age two and older require a ticket in reserved seat areas and age six and older require a ticket in open seat areas. Games are played at the Smith Fieldhouse.

Home

Single, home game tickets go on sale July 31 and and may be purchased in advance through the BYU Ticket Office or at the Smith Fieldhouse an hour prior to a game, subject to availability. Age two and older require ticket in reserved areas. Age six and older require a ticket in open seat areas. Games are played at the Smith Fieldhouse.

Away

Check the host school for availabilities.

Student

ROC Passes available to BYU students. Read more.

Order Information

Purchase online, with your mobile phone, by calling or coming to visit the box office. Tickets are the same price regardless of method of puchase. Our phone number is 801-422-2981.

No. 17 San Diego Sat, Sep 30, 2017 San Diego, CA Win 3 - 1
Saint Mary's Thu, Oct 05, 2017 Moraga, CA Win 3 - 2
Pacific Sat, Oct 07, 2017 Stockton, CA Win 3 - 0
Portland Thu, Oct 12, 2017 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Gonzaga Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Pepperdine Thu, Oct 19, 2017 Malibu, CA Win 3 - 0
Loyola Marymount Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Los Angeles, CA Win 3 - 2
No. 18 San Diego Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Provo, UT Loss 1 - 3
Pacific Thu, Nov 02, 2017 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Saint Mary's Sat, Nov 04, 2017 Provo, UT Win 3 - 1
Gonzaga Thu, Nov 09, 2017 Spokane, WA Win 3 - 0
Portland Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Portland, OR Win 3 - 0
San Francisco Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Santa Clara Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Loyola Marymount Tue, Nov 21, 2017 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Kennesaw State vs. Oregon Fri, Dec 01, 2017 Provo, UT
American Fri, Dec 01, 2017 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
No. 24 Oregon Sat, Dec 02, 2017 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
No. 4 Kentucky Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Lexington, KY Loss 2 - 3
Women's Volleyball seating chart