Women’s Volleyball

Get Tickets

BYU Women's Volleyball Tickets

BYU Women’s Volleyball Ticket Information

Will BYU be hosting the NCAA Women’s Volleyball Tournament?  The selection announcement will happen on December 1.  Stayed tuned here for more information.

2019 Women’s Volleyball Ticket Prices

  Season Single Game

*Olympic Sport Punch Cards

(# of punches listed below)
open GA age 6+

  Reserved Gen Adm Reserved Gen Adm 10 20 40

East Floor Seating 

 

$225   $22        

Prime Courtside 

Baseline & Courtside

$175

$125

 

$16

$13

       

Prime Reserved

Section B rows 1-8

Section A & C rows 1-4

 
$75   $8 $6      

Reserved Seats 

Section B row 9+

Section A & C row 5+

$60   $8 $6    

 

General Admission    $50          
BYU Student   ROC Pass          
Family (Limit of 8)       $25      
Groups (Limit 25)       $30      

*Punch cards serve as admission into the following events: Women’s Volleyball, Men’s Volleyball, Women’s Basketball, Gymnastics, Women’s Soccer, Baseball, and Softball. One punch is good for one person per event. Each card is good for regular season, home play and expires at the end of the designated year (no post-season play). Unused punches are not transferable to subsequent seasons.  Punch cards may be purchased at Marriott Center Ticket Office, Harris Fine Arts Ticket Office or any Olympic sport event.

2019 Home Single Game Tickets

Home, single game tickets go on sale August 1st and and may be purchased in advance through the BYU Ticket Office or at the Smith Fieldhouse one hour prior to a game, subject to availability. People age two and older require a ticket in reserved areas. People age six and older require a ticket in open seat areas. Games are played at the Smith Fieldhouse.

2019 Away Game Tickets

Check the host school for ticket availabilities.

BYU Student Tickets

ROC Passes are available to BYU students. Read more.

Ticket Order Information

Purchase tickets online, with your mobile phone, by calling, or by coming to visit the BYU box office. Tickets are the same price regardless of method of purchase. Our phone number is 801-422-2981.

Utah Valley Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Boise State Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Utah Valley vs. Marquette Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Provo, UT
Boise State vs. Marquette Fri, Aug 30, 2019 Provo, UT
Boise State vs. Utah Valley Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Provo, UT
No. 16 Marquette Sat, Aug 31, 2019 Provo, UT Loss 1 - 3
Weber State vs. Sam Houston State Thu, Sep 05, 2019 Provo, UT
LIU Thu, Sep 05, 2019 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Sam Houston State Fri, Sep 06, 2019 Provo, UT Win 3 - 1
Weber State vs. LIU Fri, Sep 06, 2019 Provo, UT
Weber State Sat, Sep 07, 2019 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
LIU vs. Sam Houston State Sat, Sep 07, 2019 Provo, UT
Wichita State Thu, Sep 12, 2019 Wichita, KS Win 3 - 1
No. 3 Texas Fri, Sep 13, 2019 Wichita, KS Loss 1 - 3
VCU Sat, Sep 14, 2019 Wichita, KS Win 3 - 1
No. 18 Utah Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT Win 3 - 1
No. 2 Stanford Sat, Sep 21, 2019 Stanford, CA Win 3 - 1
Gonzaga Thu, Sep 26, 2019 Spokane, WA Win 3 - 0
Portland Sat, Sep 28, 2019 Portland, OR Win 3 - 0
Loyola Marymount Tue, Oct 01, 2019 Provo, UT Win 3 - 2
Pacific Thu, Oct 03, 2019 Stockton, CA Win 3 - 0
Saint Mary's Sat, Oct 05, 2019 Moraga, CA Win 3 - 0
San Francisco Thu, Oct 10, 2019 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Santa Clara Sat, Oct 12, 2019 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
San Diego Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Provo, UT Loss 2 - 3
Loyola Marymount Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Win 3 - 1
Pepperdine Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Malibu, CA Win 3 - 0
Saint Mary's Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Provo, UT Win 3 - 0
Pacific Sat, Nov 02, 2019 Provo, UT Win 3 - 1
Santa Clara Thu, Nov 07, 2019 Santa Clara, CA Win 3 - 1
San Francisco Sat, Nov 09, 2019 San Francisco, CA Win 3 - 0
No. 24 San Diego Fri, Nov 15, 2019 San Diego, CA Loss 2 - 3
Portland Thu, Nov 21, 2019 Provo, UT
Gonzaga Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Provo, UT
Pepperdine Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Provo, UT