Men’s Basketball

Get Tickets

 

 

Order Information

Purchase online or by phone or mail or over the counter. Season and indirect sales include handling fees. Our phone number is 801-422-BYU1(2981).

TICKETS WILL BE SENT MID-OCTOBER.

 

BYU is going to the Maui Invitational!

 

 

 

Mississippi State Sat, Dec 29, 2018 Starkville, MS Loss 81 - 103
Pacific Thu, Jan 03, 2019 Stockton, CA Win 90 - 87
Saint Mary's Sat, Jan 05, 2019 Moraga, CA Loss 66 - 88
Portland Thu, Jan 10, 2019 Provo, UT Win 79 - 56
Santa Clara Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Provo, UT Win 80 - 74
Pepperdine Thu, Jan 17, 2019 Malibu, CA Win 87 - 76
San Francisco Sat, Jan 19, 2019 San Francisco, CA Loss 63 - 82
Saint Mary's Thu, Jan 24, 2019 Provo, UT Win 71 - 66
Gonzaga Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Provo, UT Loss 63 - 93
Loyola Marymount Sat, Feb 02, 2019 Provo, UT Win 67 - 49
Portland Thu, Feb 07, 2019 Portland, OR Win 83 - 48
Pacific Sat, Feb 09, 2019 Provo, UT Win 69 - 59
San Diego Thu, Feb 14, 2019 San Diego, CA Win 88 - 82
Loyola Marymount Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Win 70 - 62
San Francisco Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Provo, UT Loss 71 - 77
Gonzaga Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Spokane, WA Loss 68 - 102
San Diego Sat, Mar 02, 2019 Provo, UT Win 87 - 73
San Diego Sat, Mar 09, 2019 Las Vegas, NV Loss 57 - 80
Click to see 3D view from seats
2019/2020 Basketball Season Ticket Prices